Traditions of Christmas

When:
December 7, 2018 – December 23, 2018 all-day
2018-12-07T00:00:00-08:00
2018-12-24T00:00:00-08:00
Where:
Salvation Army Kroc Center
1765 W Golf Course Rd
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
USA
Cost:
$33+ Adult; $26+ Senior 62+/Military; $20+ Children age *4-12
Contact:
Laura Little Theatricals
2083912867

Traditions of Christmas is a Radio City Music Hall style show which includes beautifully choreographed kickline tap numbers, Santa’s workshop, a heartfelt military tribute performance and a grand Nativity conclusion. Featuring a cast of 70 people, spectacular sets, live animals, and over 400 costumes.

Friday, December 7 – 7pm
Saturday, December 8 – 3pm
Sunday, December 9 – 3pm

Friday, December 14 – 7pm
Saturday, December 15 – 3pm
Saturday, December 15 – 7pm
Sunday, December 16 – 3pm

Thursday, December 20 – 7pm
Friday, December 21 – 3pm
Friday, December 21 – 7pm
Saturday, December 22 – 3pm
Saturday, December 22 – 7pm
Sunday, December 23 – 3pm

Comments are closed.