Calendar

NOTE: Events are moderated and do not display immediately. If you need to make changes to an event, please email calendar@nifamily.com with the changes vs. submitting a new event. To keep this calendar as user-friendly as possible, please view the “Other Calendar Links” section to the right for multiple-day, recurring, or ongoing events & classes.

Oct
6
Sat
Inland Northwest Honor Flight Dinner Auction @ Mirabeau Park Hotel and Convention Center
Oct 6 @ 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm

This Honor Flight fundraiser helps send our veterans, free of charge, to Washington DC to thank them for their service and to visit the memorials erected in their honor.

Dec
7
Fri
Traditions of Christmas @ Salvation Army Kroc Center
Dec 7 – Dec 23 all-day

Traditions of Christmas is a Radio City Music Hall style show which includes beautifully choreographed kickline tap numbers, Santa’s workshop, a heartfelt military tribute performance and a grand Nativity conclusion. Featuring a cast of 70 people, spectacular sets, live animals, and over 400 costumes.

Friday, December 7 – 7pm
Saturday, December 8 – 3pm
Sunday, December 9 – 3pm

Friday, December 14 – 7pm
Saturday, December 15 – 3pm
Saturday, December 15 – 7pm
Sunday, December 16 – 3pm

Thursday, December 20 – 7pm
Friday, December 21 – 3pm
Friday, December 21 – 7pm
Saturday, December 22 – 3pm
Saturday, December 22 – 7pm
Sunday, December 23 – 3pm